Ability for Done items to be moved back to list & editable
Ability for "Done" items to be moved back to list & editable. Accidentally hit the check box & now it has to be re-entered.
James Duff commented
This is already a feature I think. You just need to hit the button marked 'show completed to-dos', then untick the task.